1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

You should stop taking it on yourself to save people from themselves. Yes, when you’re in love, you always want to make sure that you’re there for someone. But that doesn’t give you the right to completely take control of another person’s life. You have to allow the people you love to grow and fail in their own ways; and you just have to be there for them no matter what.

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

Love isn’t always going to be designed to be an endless highway of passion and intimacy. You are going to go through stages of mundanity and ordinariness. And that’s okay. Love doesn’t always operate on the extremes.

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

You need to let go of this idea that there is always “something more” out there that is waiting for you. That’s your problem as a Gemini. You risk not seeing a perfectly good love that’s right in front of you because you are always looking beyond your reach. You have to learn to focus on what you already have instead of obsessing over the things that you don’t have.

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

You don’t have to keep hiding inside of your protected shell all of the time. You so desperately want to find someone who loves you and cares for you the way that you deserve. But you’re never going to find that person if you refuse to put yourself out there. Sometimes, you find love outside of your comfort zone. And you need to be brave enough to make yourself vulnerable.

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

You need to be able to accept and acknowledge the different forms that love can take. Not everyone is going to be so upfront and over-the-top with their expressions of love the way that you are. Sometimes, others express their love in very subtle ways; but that doesn’t make the love any less real. You have to be more open-minded and receptive of different kinds of love.


6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Let go of your unreasonable standards. Perfection doesn’t exist in this world and you are never going to find that one perfect love. All forms of love are going to come with blemishes and flaws. And it’s these imperfections that give love its novelty and beauty. Love was never designed to be easy; but it is always designed to be beautiful.

7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)

You have to let go with your obsession for balance and equality. You are two very different people who are falling in love with one another. You are going to have your differences. You are going to have your imbalances. It’s how you handle these things as a couple that determines the strength of your love.

8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 22)

You have to allow yourself to learn what it really means to trust another person. You are never going to be able to experience the wonders of true love unless you grow to trust someone other than yourself. Part of falling in love is being able to rely and depend on another person to always be there for you no matter what.

9. Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21)

Stop forcing the issue. You get so obsessed with finding love for yourself to the point that you try to find it in places where it just doesn’t exist. You need to be able to let love come to you in its own time. You can’t rush the process. You can’t be manipulating the circumstances to fit your own timeline. Let love take its natural course with you.


10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 20)

Yes, you can stay guarded in the initial stages of a relationship. You are doing a good job at protecting your heart from potential betrayal and pain. You are only looking out for yourself. However, you must recognize that if you want to take your relationship to the next level, you are going to have to open yourself up a little bit.

11. Aquarius (January 21 – February 18)

You don’t have to completely alter who you are for the sake of love – and you need to release some of that pressure right now. You don’t have to completely change the way you live your life for the person you love. Compromise is essential in a relationship – but that doesn’t mean that you should completely abandon who you are on the inside.


12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

You can’t fall into the trap of thinking that you are a complete and perfect human being just because you are loved. Yes, love has the power to make you feel whole on the inside – but that doesn’t mean that you should stop growing. As a Pisces, you must continually make it a point to work on yourself even when you’re in a loving relationship with someone.



View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow your Dreams !

Find More !

“Excellence is not a skill, it’s an attitude.”

error: Content is protected !!